Governing Body

Dennis Jennings

Deborah Kelleher

Brian Aylward
Frank Casey
Liam Fitzgerald
Declan McDonagh

Coulson Endowment
Terry Corcoran
Ellen Cranitch

Representing the Members
Jane Carty
Laurie Cearr
Ian Fox
Dennis Jennings
Andrew Lenny
Conor McGrath
Dearbhaile O’Donnell
Jan Van Dijk
Stephen Vernon

Lord Mayor of Dublin
Brendan Carr

Representing Dublin City Council
Cathleen Carney Boud
Brendan Carr
Patrick Costello
Michael Mullooly
Paddy Smyth

Representing the Staff
Dearbhla Collins
Dorothy McCauley

Representing the Board of Studies
Réamonn Keary

Management and Finance Committee: Chair
Brian Aylward

Board of Studies: Chair
Colma Brioscú

Secretary/Finance Officer
Kevin Kelleher

Code of Business Conduct

RIAM Strategy 2020

RIAM Financial Statements 2015

RIAM Financial Statements 2014