Administration Staff

Director Deborah Kelleher

Associate Director, Student Administration Systems & Supports Roger Latham

Secretary/Finance Officer Kevin Kelleher

Head of RIAM Connect Brendan Breslin 

Head of Artistic Programming Ciara Higgins 

Head of Junior RIAM Ross Lyness

Head of Development Audrey Phelan

ICT Manager Theresa Doyle 

Performing Groups Manager Lucie O'Flynn

Piano Technician Feena Lynch


Librarian Philip Shields 
Assistant Librarian Laoise Doherty 

HR, Finance and Facilities Office

Personnel Officer Ruth Meehan

General Office

Administrative Officer (Registry) Frances Hogan
Staff Officer, Junior RIAM Deirdre Durkan 
Margaret Chorley
Ellen Dunne

RIAM Exams Office

Local Centre Manager Dorothy McCauley 
Clare O’Callaghan
Bernadette O’Sullivan
Ruth Milligan-Moody


Bernard Fox
Darina Marks
Maurice Slater